Skip to Main Content

‘2018 Digital Trends’ Webinar

Whether you are in the middle of planning a digital project or want to keep up to date with all the latest trends in the Digital Marketing World.

Join us on Friday, 12th January for the next episode of our webinar series, featuring Leading Digital Engagement Specialist Jon Eaton. Jon will be sharing great insights on the Digital Trends that are set to shape 2018.

Key takeaways will be:

  • Why GDPR is likely to lead to more bi-directional integration projects
  • Why over 90% of IT Directors expect to work on internal API projects in 2018
  • How falling costs for AR and VR is helping more organisations to expand their digital horizons
  • What a 60% increase in mobile user voice searches means for content managers this year

For these great insights and more, REGISTER NOW!

Date: Friday 12th January 2018

Time: 3pm GMT | 9am CST | 10am EST

Duration: 30 minutes plus Q&A

SPEAKER

Jon Eaton

Head of Digital Strategy, i3 Digital

Register Now