Skip to Main Content

‘CMS and CRM Integration’ Webinar

Here at i3 Digital, we’ve got plenty of experience of integrating .Net CMS platforms like Sitecore, Kentico, and Episerver with CRM functions.

Join us on Monday, 5th February for the next episode of our webinar series, featuring Leading Digital Engagement Specialist Jon Eaton. Jon will be sharing great insights into which Content Management systems are best at facilitating common types of integration and disclose which CRM systems prove to be the best bedfellows.

Key takeaways will be:

  • What are the best CRM and CMS combinations?
  • Why bi-directional CMS / CRM integration could be key to unlocking your personalisation strategy
  • CMS, CRM, and GDPR – what you need to know
  • What sort of website and app activity can be recorded in your CRM?

For these great insights and more, REGISTER NOW!

Date: Monday 5th February 2018

Time: 3pm GMT | 9am CST | 10am EST

Duration: 30 minutes plus Q&A

SPEAKER

Jon Eaton

Head of Digital Strategy, i3 Digital

Register Now